Fandom

Endgame ARG Wiki

Announcements!

567pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Announcementsfeatured
Original Link


Posted 28 October 2014


TranscriptEdit

Students, I wanted to bring a few exciting things to your attention.

First, as some of you may have noticed, there is a new GALLERY page where I will be posting various creations from all of you. These creations can be nearly anything - art, video, poetry, music - that speaks to your connection with the Truth, your Line, or your fellow Students. You can email submissions to 12ANCIENTLINES+CREATE@GMAIL.COM. I can’t guarantee everything will make it to the Gallery but all submissions will be recognized. I look forward to your contributions!

Second, on Thursday October 30th, at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT, I will be answering your questions with a video response in real-time. I’ll open up for questions a bit beforehand on AncientSocieties.com, so get ready. The best way to follow along will be on Twitter, so please Follow Me and tell your friends. The hashtag will be #StellaQA.

Finally, I want to re-emphasize how important it is to Spread the Truth, both by Sharing and by Recruiting. Ask your friends to sign up to Roll Call and tag you (+name) in their post to get credit. Also, when you Share please use the hashtag #AncSoc so that your efforts are recognized.

There are many, many more exciting things on the horizon. Thank you for your loyalty.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki